Patient Reviews

People searching for the best plastic surgeon in Orlando often look at what actual patients say about their experiences on reputable, independent third-party websites. In these reviews, patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice, how they feel about the results, and the level of patient care they received from the surgeon and plastic surgery practice staff. Dr. George Pope encourages you to read his patients’ reviews below.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2021
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
honest and really cares about his patient !!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
I have been seeking for a plastic surgeon for about 2 months to help me to gain my confidence back and fix an issue from previous Liposuction. However I blame myself because I let myself go and gain over 45 pounds. grateful to my job I was able to travel to few places to find the plastic surgeon I was in California, Boston, Melbourne, Miami, and Orlando. All were very professional and knowledgeable. But I still was not sure cuz my previous lipo experience. My brother mentioned Dr. Pope ; so I set up a consultation , I have to say this from the 1st day his office team were professional, passionate, and Kind. The practice manager & surgery coordinator Lisa Sanzone Amazing lady, after few questions ; I meet Dr. Pope I explain my concerns and goals. Dr. Pope explain clearly the risk and advantages of my desire cosmetic surgery but once thing when you always looking for plastic surgeon is Honesty. Dr. Pope is extremely professional, experience, Knowledgeable but here is the main factor for my decision to choose him ; Dr. Pope is super HONEST, PASSIONATE AND KIND. I have been fortunate to meet many plastic surgeons before but He's by far the most kind. He listen, acknowledge your goals and concerns. 2 weeks ago 11/24/2020 I had Tummy tuck and liposuction. I'm beyond grateful to him, his medical and office, team everyone has the same high of level customer service but they all have kindness and that is very hard to find. I'm still recovering but it has been easy recover I was able to walk from the 2nd day Dr. Pope have been in each step of my recovery there. His anesthesiologist and the nurse surgery beyond my expectations. I'm so grateful to the overnight nurse in the medical center she went beyond and more for that I'll be always grateful to her. Sorry, I can go more and more how amazing Dr. Pope and his team but truly believe me. Thank you Dr. Pope, Lisa, the nurse in his office for their care and kindness all his team; you guys have left in me a remarkable impression. Happy Holidays I have become a loyal client. Chloe Aramburu
Google
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr.Pope is a great Surgeon - he performed my upper and lower lid blepharoplasty. He's professional, skilled - he helped me achieve a more rejuvenated look !
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2020
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr Pope is by far the most qualified and best surgeon (in not just Florida) but my opinion in the country. If you need surgery or you simply desire elective surgery there is no one I would trust more than Dr Pope. His nurses and staff are truly helpful and always there for you as well as Dr Pope! Questions and insecurities come with surgery and I was always given full attention and informed immediately. His work is remarkable and the BEST!!! In my opinion I give Dr Pope a 5 star rating as I have never experienced or witnessed such beautiful work and the best professional care! Forever GRATEFUL!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Facebook Pope Plastic Surgery
Best in Florida!!! Fabulous doctor/surgeon with and amazing staff!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2019
Facebook Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr pope an I met on unfortunate circumstances. My face was severed from a bad auto accident. This man pieced me back together an can hardly tell,I have just have a very light scar. This man is extremely good at what he does.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2019
HealthGrades Pope Plastic Surgery
Safe
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
HealthGrades Pope Plastic Surgery
I love Dr pope he takes his time with you, listens and knows what he is talking about. He fixed my stomach where another Dr left hanging skin and did my eyelids, made a big difference. My daughter loves her breast augmentation. His staff is the best and Giuliana the facial girl is always so sweet and does the best facial. I look and feel so much better about myself since I’ve been going there. The facials made a big difference and others notice
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2018
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr. Pope is the best plastic surgeon that you can find. He listens, provides great advice and the end results are impeccable. My entire family has been using Dr. Pope for at least 15 years and I will never go to anyone else ever.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2018
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Pope around my 21st birthday after living with gynecomastia my whole life and was so embarrassed and self conscious about it that I never went outside without a shirt on, never went swimming and couldn't enjoy life. Dr. Pope did a amazing job with me and couldn't be more happier and so glad I went with Dr. Pope as my surgeon. I can finally go out and enjoy life due to Dr. Pope and his staff. Thank you very much Dr. Pope!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 10, 2018
Facebook Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr. Pope is the best! Its been 10 years since my BA and because of it I came up with Insiderinventions/videos/1312009028934638/
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2018
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr. Pope and his staff go above and beyond in every aspect of care pre and post surgery. I personally had Gynocomastia correction surgery. Ive been struggling with it for years and I was honestly shocked how amazing the final result is. I feel like a new person. I would 100% recommened him and his staff. Thanks Dr. Pope!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2017
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
About a year ago I was involved in a pretty terrible motor vehicle accident and subsequently was sent to the emergency room. After I was stabilized and pretty much entirely conscious I was almost immediately faced with a big decision as to how I wanted to proceed my treatment. On one hand there was the ER doctor who seemed almost eager to have me up and out and was offering to stitch up my wounds, and on the other hand I had the opportunity to be treated by Dr Pope who was on call. After hearing that the ER doctor intended to remove some of my damaged skin I decided to wait for Dr Pope to see what his plan of action would be. Needless to say I made the right choice as Dr Pope not only saved all of my skin but significantly reduced the size of my inevitable scar in doing so. I continued treatment with Dr Pope and today can not be more happy I did as my scar is almost entirely unnoticeable and being that it is on my forehead I am forever grateful for his expertise and precision.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2017
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Phenomenal surgeon! I had gynecomastia since I was twelve and never took my shirt of in public. Even though I was in great shape, it still was bothersome for years. I had this done last year with Dr. Pope and he did a wonderful job. The staff members were very welcoming and answered all my questions. The general anesthesia made me feel comfortable and relaxed and I'm glad I choose that then localized. No complications, no infections and my chest looks so much better now. I went to the beach last weekend and felt great. I feel motivated to lift weights again now that my pecs can look like actual pecs. Any male that needs this procedure, see Dr. Pope! You won't regret your decision. The only regret I had was not getting this done sooner.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2017
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
I love the way he treats he treat me, very polite very Professional, my nouse is completely different as it was before in the good way i'm very happy and satisfied with the result 🙂 thanks.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2017
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr Pope is professonial and a true artist. The office is very clean, well organized and supremely efficient in it's nature. My wife recently had a procedure done through the office and from start to finish she was treated very well with incredibly compassionate concern and care. I admire the way the Dr is sincerely invested in his patient as well as his candor and honesty. I believe that he is sincere and operates with integerity in his evaluations as well as his suggestions regarding the procedure my wife had done. The support staff is helpful, professional, and also operate with great integerity. I spent some time on the phone recently with his office manager, Dana as a follow up and we had a very nice conversation...which was what reminded me to get on here and review their business! Thank you for your awesome care and work Dr Pope and everyone else in the office! My wife, when she began looking for a surgeon, had planned to talk to 3 total offices before making her decision. She talked to Dr Pope and his office first and didn't bother going anywhere else...and that says it all.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2017
Facebook Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr. Pope is the best and has amazing bedside manner! The staff is really friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. I recommend getting sculpsure! It's quick and painless and the results are incredible.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
I did a lot of research when looking for a plastic surgeon to do my breast augmentation. After lots of research I decided on Dr. Pope and I am so happy I did! He is very knowledgeable, and gives you exactly what you want and then some. He and his staff are very sweet and educate you through the process. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a plastic surgeon!!!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
I love this office and Dr. Pope. For the last year I have received Botox treatments. Hands down Dr. Pope does the best job. I have had friends go to other doctors or clinics for the same treatment and have not been as happy with the results.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2016
HealthGrades Pope Plastic Surgery
I wish I had found Dr. Pope many years ago before another plastic surgeon botched my stomach up. My stomach looks great now thanks to Dr. Pope. His staff, office, surgical center are all fabulous. He is the most kind man and very easy to talk to. He is my plastic surgeon now and Im so happy I found him.
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
All of these post I have read are wonderful, but most went because they wanted to look better, I went because I had cancer and at this point I was scared to death and not knowing what to even think about what was going to happen to me. I will tell you from the moment I met Dr Pope I knew I was in good hands, he was very kind and made me feel at ease, the surgery went great, it went right on time, it was more than what we had all thought it might be and I am so thankful that I was with this wonderful man, If this ever happens to me again I just pray that Doctor Pope is there with me, thank you so much for all your kindness, God bless you always.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr. Pope has the best philosophy.. "Do just enough to make you look like you have had a good night's sleep. Do a little now and a little more later." I can't tell you how many times I have seen patients who look so phony. Wake up Hollywood !!! You are on the wrong track! Dr. Pope does not transform you into someone you are not, he takes you back to a younger you. If you are considering surgery, Dr. Pope is the best! If you are not from the area, the travel is worth your effort! Beverly Graham
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Simply one of the best plastic surgeons around. Very polite and knowledgeable. Plus I have referred many clients of mine to him and have only heard great things about their experience
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
It was a blessing when we found Dr George Pope to perform a face lift for me. The surgery was extremely successful and even after a few years my face still has a youthful appearance. Dr. Pope is the kindest and most caring doctor. He is also a genius at his craft. I had the best of care at the hospital and Dr Pope was present and accessible even during his off hours. With any concern we were able to talk to him and have immediate resolutions. We were so pleased with the results of my surgery that we asked Dr Pope to perform a full body lift on our daughter after extreme weight loss. Dr Pope performed surgery on our daughter for several hours. Because her surgery was so extensive, Dr Pope postponed his vacation to be at Michelle's bedside. We have never experienced such care before or since that time. I can't express enough our gratitude to Dr Pope. He is an amazing physician.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
If you are looking for a doctor that listens to your needs, wants and concerns and one that gives patients honest feedback, Dr Pope is your doctor. I have been using Dr Pope for the past three plus years and have been extremely satisfied with all of his recommendations. The staff at his office is friendly and outgoing... They always make me feel comfortable and special. I'm sure that if you schedule an appointment for a consultation, you too will see how professional this office is operated.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2016
Google Pope Plastic Surgery
Dr.Pope Is the premier Plastic Surgeon in Orlando. I have been a client for over 10 years and highly recommend him.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2014
Facebook Pope Plastic Surgery
I would like to know about the surgery you offer. Thank you I am new in town from NYC
RateMDs
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2012
RateMDs Pope Plastic Surgery
I had a fabulous very deep peel by Dr. Pope I could not be happier with my results. The staff was amazing from the moment i placed my first call to their office thru the entire procedure and all of my follow-ups. i have also had numerous injectables and was recently told i look like Bo Derek. Wow at 48 years old that rocks!!


Back to Top